+49 (0) 2244 918 130 sales@jvs.de

The JVS Team

A Full Service Since 1989

Meet our Team

JVS represents leading manufacturers and design companies in the European market since 1989. We are located close to Bonn in Germany. We are a partner for our principals in administrative as well as technical issues. Our customers come from many different industries, such as Medical, Automotive, Engineering and many more.

Thomas Dahl

Thomas Dahl

Director

thomas.dahl@jvs.de

Teresa Sapsed

Teresa Sapsed

Accounting & Administration

sales@jvs.de

Angelika Al Kaisi

Angelika Al Kaisi

Sales Manager

angelika.al.kaisi@jvs.de

Helga Briem

Helga Briem

Sales Manager

helga.briem@jvs.de

Sakir Afat

Sakir Afat

Key-Account Manager

sakir.afat@jvs.de

Maren Erdmann

Maren Erdmann

Sales Manager

maren.erdmann@jvs.de

Steve Urbanczyk

Steve Urbanczyk

Marketing & Sales Manager

steve.urbanczyk@jvs.de

Berke Kuru

Berke Kuru

Auszubildener /Intern

berke.kuru@jvs.de

3 Reasons to Talk to JVS

Excellent technical experience in the field of product design and manufacturing

We are involved in every stage of the process from design, project management and eventual manufacturing

Our Partners and Suppliers are absolute leaders in their respective fields

We are here
for your ideas

JVS Sales & Technical Consultants GmbH

× Support