JVS HOME
Global design and manufacturing partner

What We Do

IMPORTANT RESOURCES

NETWORK WITH US

CONTACT INFORMATION

Completely enhanced cross functional solutions.  Design, Engineering, Manufacturing.

Wiesenstrasse 104

53639 Königswinter

Germany

Ph: +49 (0) 2244 918 130

Email: sales@jvs.de

JVS Sales & Technical Consultants GmbH

»   Medical Device Solution

CONTACT US

© JVS Site 2014

Terms of use

»   Industrial Solution

»   PIR Optics Solutions

»   Trade Shows

»   CSR

»   Contact JVS

Medical Device Solutions

We have been supplying product and ideas to the Medical Device Industry for over 20 years.  We have our roots in Cardiology, Laparoscopy and Orthopaedics. In recent years we have specialised on coatings to enhance and enable devices to perform better.

About Medical Solutions

Industrial Solutions

Throughout our history we have always had customers from Industry. We have a long history working in the tungsten carbide and ceramics industry supplying equipment and technology. Recently we have made much progress in coatings to enhance surface properties.

About Industrial Solutions

PIR Solutions

As part of our plastics offerings we commenced working with optics and lenses some years ago. We have become highly specialised in the supply and design of PIR lenses for motion detection.

About PIR Solutions

Trade Shows

JVS HOME

Product Design - Component Suppliers - Manufacturing Partners

JVS represents leading manufactures and design companies in the European market since 1989. We are located close to Bonn in Germany.

Our work focuses on promoting business relationships and communication between suppliers and OEMs.

We are the local point of contact for our partner companies in administrative matters as well as technical issues. Our engineers have the knowledge and many years of experience to support you in the development and manufacture of your product.

Our customer come from many industries including medical, automotive, aerospace, engineering, tungsten and ceramic, lighting industries and many more.

We look forward to meeting your challenges!

Meet the Team

Mail: thomas.dahl@jvs.de?body=Dear Mr. Dahl,Mail: angelika.al.kaisi@jvs.de?body=Dear Ms. Al Kaisi,

Thomas Dahl

Angelika Al Kaisi

Michael Berger

Director

Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Sandra Mueller

Helga Briem

Sales Manager

Sales

Teresa Sapsed

Maren Erdmann

Accounting & Administration

Sales

Mail: michael.berger@jvs.de?body=Dear Mr. Berger,Mail: sandra.mueller@jvs.de?body=Dear Ms. Mueller,Mail: helga.briem@jvs.de?body=Dear Ms. Briem,Mail: oona.frick@jvs.de?body=Dear Ms. Frick,Mail: sales@jvs.de?body=Dear Ms. Sapsed,Mail: Nils-bjoern.ott@jvs.de?body=Dear Mr. Ott,

Thomas.dahl@jvs.de

angelika.al.kaisi@jvs.de

Michael.berger@jvs.de

Sandra.mueller@jvs.de

Helga.briem@jvs.de

Christoph Saupe

Sales

Christoph.saupe@jvs.de

Maren.erdmann@jvs.de

Sales@jvs.de